Call Us Today! (315) 729-1120

Proudly serving Wolcott, NY and the surrounding area since 2003

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.49

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: Paul M.

Comments: Duane was very prompt with home visit and free estimate, and very receptive to our follow up questions. Bob did a great job with our window trim replacement, which was not a standard size. We feel that we received a high quality job that still fit within our budget. Highly recommend!!

Review Date: 05/16/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came the same day, and were very professional.

Review Date: 12/01/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Poole Construction was very professional in their work of repairing the flashing around our chimney. He called prior to leaving for my site to insure I was available and completed the work in a timely manner.

Review Date: 11/13/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Duane was very professional and knowing the urgency of my situation, he was very prompt in getting back to me and getting the job done. He gave me a detailed list of the work to be done, and informed me when it was completed, again verbally tellling me everything that was done. His price was fair and when I asked for a copy of his insurance certificate he provided it to me right away. I would recommend Poole Construction to anyone looking for a professional company who gets the job done above and beyone your expectations.

Review Date: 10/27/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Duane was very professional and accommodating. Great with follow-up.

Review Date: 09/08/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prodject time was longer than estamated.

Review Date: 08/24/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Duane and crew did a great job as promised.

Review Date: 02/12/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt and did a fine job. They also were reasonably priced. I will use them again!

Review Date: 12/03/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very professional. I would use him for the next project in his area.

Review Date: 11/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Duane got the job done at a reasonable price and always called me back ! - unusual for many contractors

Review Date: 04/27/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a good job. We like our new roof.